

MAHARANA RAJ SINGH AWARD - 2019

FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

S.N	o. Name of Student	Name of College/Institute	Achievement
Games and Sports			
1.	Ms. Neha Kumawat	Government Meera Girls College Udaipur	Canoe Sprint
2.	Mr. Gaurav Singh Chauhan	University College of Commerce and Management Studies Udaipur	Gymnastic
3.	Mr. Dikshant Jain	University College of Social Science and Humanities, Udaipur	Canoeing
Co-curricular and Extra Curricular Activities			
4.	Mr. Ankit Jain	College of Technology and Engineering Udaipur	Science Research and Technology
5.	Mr. Shashi Pratap Singh Shekhawat	College of Technology and Engineering Udaipur	Science Research and Technology
6.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh Rathore	Bhupal Nobles PG College, Udaipur	NCC – Naval
7.	Ms. Avantika Singh Naruka	University College of Sciences Udaipur	NCC - Air
8.	Ms. Varsha Joshi	University College of Sciences Udaipur	NCC - Air